Vallavolikogu

Volikogu assistent Marlys Pajula

Telefon: 679 0199, 521 7596
E-posti aadress: marlys.pajula@sauevald.ee
 

Volikogu esimees

 
Harry Pajundi Eesti Reformierakond harry.pajundi@sauevald.ee

Volikogu aseesimehed

 
Valdis Toomast IRL valdis.toomast@sauevald.ee
Eero Kaljuste Koostöö-Meie vald eero.kaljuste@sauevald.ee

Liikmed

 
Jaanus Kallion Koostöö-Meie vald jaanus.kallion@sauevald.ee
Tiia Rosenberg Koostöö-Meie vald tiia.rosenberg@sauevald.ee
Nils Joonas Põldme Koostöö-Meie vald nilsJoonas.poldme@sauevald.ee
Enn Karu Koostöö-Meie vald enn.karu@sauevald.ee
Tormi Tabor Koostöö-Meie vald tormi.tabor@sauevald.ee
Diana Poudel Koostöö-Meie vald diana.poudel@sauevald.ee
Aavo  Sõrmus Koostöö-Meie vald aavo.sormus@sauevald.ee
Einar Alliksaar Koostöö-Meie vald einar.alliksaar@sauevald.ee
Maris Zernand-Vilson Koostöö-Meie vald maris.zernand-vilson@sauevald.ee
Kuldar Paju Koostöö-Meie vald kuldar.paju@sauevald.ee
Madis Milling Eesti Reformierakond madis.milling@sauevald.ee
Tiit Isop Eesti Reformierakond tiit.isop@sauevald.ee
Kaire Sildnik Eesti Reformierakond kaire.sildnik@sauevald.ee
Toomas Vitsut Eesti Keskerakond toomas.vitsut@sauevald.ee
Juhan Särgava Eesti Keskerakond juhan.sargava@sauevald.ee
Valeri Alba Eesti Keskerakond valeri.alba@sauevald.ee
Kaido Katalsepp IRL kaido.katalsepp@sauevald.ee
Tõnu Urva EKRE tonu.urva@sauevald.ee
Mihhail Jallajas Meie mihhail.jallajas@sauevald.ee

Asendusliikmed

 
Ahto Oja Koostöö-Meie vald ahto.oja@sauevald.ee
Jaanika Käärst Koostöö-Meie vald jaanika.kaarst@sauevald.ee
Virko Raagmets IRL virko.raagmets@sauevald.ee
Kristo Kokk Eesti Reformierakond kristo.kokk@sauevald.ee
Heiki Sulg EKRE heiki.sulg@sauevald.ee